Nomination Rose Gold Plate Engraving Charm From  £24.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 73 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United Kingdom14 December 2020 19:35
I ordered the charm as a gift and both myself and the recipient were really pleased with the engraving. The instructions for the engraving service are clear and the box to provide extra information about the design is really useful. When I contacted customer service with a query I found the staff very helpful. The charm was sent out within 2 working days and was received a couple of days later. I would definitely use Argento again.
10 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase27 October 2016 14:03
This is a great gift idea for a friend or family member. You can get their name engraved which is a novel idea especially if they have an unusually spelled name and they can never find any jewellery with their name on it. I have ordered 4 of these for Christmas presents and will order more...I even treated myself to one
54 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Naomi from United Kingdom18 October 2018 14:18
My daughter is 12 and this is her 4th charm since she started collecting. I purchased it as a present for her. Personalised engraving with her name ‘my angel’ and a heart engraved on it. She was over the moon! It’s wxactly how I wanted it. Really delighted and looking forward to buying more
47 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 November 2016 13:22
This nomination charm is beautifyl with the engraving clear and perfect.
My only problem is the postage took longer than other reviews suggested, I guess with personalisation this is to be expected, but just took longer than I would have liked in post and missed the birthday I ordered for.
57 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 December 2016 16:24
I ordered two personalised charms and they were gorgeous! The delivery was quick and bags were provided for gifts. The team were so nice and we're able to engrave a small pair of angel wings on one of the charm she which ment a lot ! .absolutly amazing !! Would highly recommended
39 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aimee from United KingdomVerified Purchase15 September 2018 21:34
Can not recommend enough.
Ordered very easy online. Got the engraving I wanted. Cheaper than any other site.
Item arrived very well packaged with presentation box, nomination wrapping paper and gift bag!!
Genuine nomination charm.
Very very happy
45 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 November 2019 14:08
I bought this for my granddaughter and wanted it engraved. Unfortunately my request to engrave did not go through. A lovely man from the team called me twice to make sure the engraving was done exactly as I wanted. Fantastic service.
38 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Moira from United Kingdom11 October 2018 10:41
I bought this for my daughter as she can never get her name on anything. I am very pleased with the result and it looks great. They even managed to put a little heart where the dot of the I should be. First class service
35 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma from United Kingdom06 May 2017 18:04
We got this charm personalised for my sister in law from her nephew. Looks lovely and is just what I asked for. Speedy delivery too and very easy to order over the Internet. Would definately buy from this site again
31 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicole  from United Kingdom26 November 2019 16:38
Would highly recommend this to anyone that is confused about gifts for anyone. I got this engraved with my daughters name as a surprise for my mum and could not be happier with result.
31 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kerry  from United KingdomVerified Purchase20 September 2017 12:53
I had two of these engraved for a 21st and a new baby. Beautiful professional job. Also delivered the within 4 days. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for jewellery now. Thanks Argento x
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 August 2017 23:20
Would definitely recommend the versatility of being able to have your own inscription on this charm. Free engraving and free post and packing add to the Argento experience
37 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
gill from United Kingdom26 October 2019 14:06
thank you i was so pleased with this charm, what a wonderful gift as you can add your own personal touch all free of charge, excellent service as always, thank you
34 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara from United KingdomVerified Purchase07 January 2019 15:29
This charm is a beautiful addition to my bracelet. I got it engraved in the Felipa script writing and it's just perfect. I absolutely love it, and it's super reasonable too
35 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase03 August 2018 15:40
ordered 1st class delivery and came in 3 days seen as though I ordered it at 7 at night! also asked for a paw print what they included! such a beautiful thought and present
33 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ellé from United Kingdom12 March 2017 15:58
I ordered this for my friends birthday and had it personalised. Didn't expect it to be as beautiful as it is! Quick delivery which was even better! Would highly recommend
43 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mari from United Kingdom24 December 2016 13:00
Charms are beautiful, had one engraved for my daughter, had a question about my purchase so i sent an email and i got a response almost immediately so fab service too
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jaz from United Kingdom13 September 2018 15:23
I bought this for my niece and got it engraved. The engraving was very very clear and I was very pleased with it!.. It was lovely to make it personal!
28 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 December 2016 21:16
Very nice charm purchased for my friend. Engraving is very neat and legible. Charm is good quality and arrived very quickly. Happy with purchase!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United KingdomVerified Purchase29 September 2016 15:23
I wasn't expecting the engraving to be so stunning! And the service was so quick. I would DEFINITELY re-order and recommend. Thank you Argento :o)
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Moira from United Kingdom21 December 2018 16:22
Got this for my daughter for Christmas with her name engraved on it. Looks good, very pleased with it. Customer service excellent at Argento
27 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Birmingham Born from United Kingdom01 April 2017 12:29
Bought two of these for mothers days presents for my mother and daughter had both engraved and both were very happy with their gift,Thank you
27 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stefanie from United KingdomVerified Purchase22 December 2016 13:39
Bought this as a christmas present for my mother in law. We have had it personalised and it looks beautiful. Very happy with my purchase
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
aLIX from United KingdomVerified Purchase01 November 2016 19:11
Brought this as a gift and got it engraved for free.
Great value and hadn't seen these in the shops.
Price was great and so was delivery
38 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase09 November 2021 17:25
Ordered 3 personalised charms and arrived within 2 days. Really impressed and can’t wait to give these presents.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 August 2019 11:38
Ordered a personalised charm for my aunty. It arrived within a week of ordering and is perfect.
Highly recommend the company
32 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Viv from United Kingdom10 August 2019 14:12
Ideal for a personal touch. Got for my daughter with the two dogs names on it.
Bought one previously for myself.
28 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo from United Kingdom23 May 2018 13:59
Had this engraved for mother in law as a wedding gift. Text was very clear and elegant. Lovely memento of the day
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julia  from United KingdomVerified Purchase28 February 2018 23:41
This is a lovely charm..so nice to be able to add personal touch to bracelet.. Great price ..fast delivery .. very nice item!
28 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ad from United Kingdom26 December 2016 09:35
Bought for my daughter who has an unusual name. Perfectly engraved. She absolutely loves it. Happy daughter = happy Mum 😀
10 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gee from United Kingdom27 November 2016 20:16
Brought as a gift and was unsure of what the engraving would look like! It's beautiful and I know it will be truly appreciated.
30 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase07 February 2019 11:07
Exactly what i asked for. I wanted my sons name and DOB with the dots between the numbers as little hearts.
26 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase23 January 2018 15:06
Brilliant service, ordered Friday was dispatched on the Monday..... the engraving looks lovely.
33 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 January 2018 19:50
Beautiful charm I bought this for a present for my best friend & she loved it. Brilliant fast service
30 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul  from United Kingdom24 December 2016 12:07
Perfect gift for my nieces, engraved with their names and received quickly and in time for Christmas.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United Kingdom02 November 2016 14:53
Bought 2 charms for gifts and had them engraved. The work is really good and the service was excellent, thanks
30 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rich from United Kingdom29 December 2020 09:28
purchased this for a present and had it engraved. good service nice engraving so well pleased
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gillian.  from United KingdomVerified Purchase01 December 2020 13:43
Just as described, engraved and dispatched the day after ordering it. Very impressed.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 June 2019 13:41
Loved this - lovely engraving, for sisters 21st - she loved it! So cute arrived as estimated :)
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kelly from United KingdomVerified Purchase31 March 2017 06:31
Beautiful charm for my bracelet I love it would look beautiful on anyone's nomination bracelet
34 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase15 March 2017 14:31
I bought this and had it engraved because I couldn't find one with Grandaughter on good service.
35 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire  from United KingdomVerified Purchase13 December 2016 18:06
This is my second one i have bought as i was so pleased with the first one, beautifully engraved
9 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase30 October 2016 00:58
I was a little worried about whether the personalisation would be right - it was thank you
40 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase06 October 2016 15:37
Amazing service! Product arrived extremely quickly and was just as I had requested.
29 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousHildo from United KingdomVerified Purchase14 September 2016 06:03
Looks lovely, with my other charms, very nice quality, very reliable firm to deal with,
29 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomVerified Purchase11 August 2016 15:41
Beautiful charm, personalised exactly how I wanted it. Will definitely be ordering more
29 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase22 November 2020 17:34
Very quick response when had query on personalisation.
Fast delivery
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 January 2020 20:49
Got this for a birthday present for someone and I am thrilled with it. Amazing!
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hugh from United Kingdom12 October 2018 13:58
Great service and specially engraved to my satisfaction. Would use again !
32 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 October 2017 19:30
Absolutely 1st class service from the quality of the item to the delivery.
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo