Pandora Birthday Cake Charm From  £35.00

Rating: 4.94 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.94 out of 5 stars
janet from United Kingdom11 February 2015 00:25
The order ca e the day you said it would. Well packed. Much appreciated by the birthday girl. Excellent service. Thank you.
25 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 March 2015 18:19
purchased and received within three days
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Alice from United Kingdom11 April 2015 10:33
Bought this for a friend for her 16th Birthday and I'm sure she'll love it!
Very nicely packaged, even came with a Pandora bag which was just what I was hoping for! Great service. Arrived within 3 days, very happy customer!
17 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 May 2015 12:12
Lovely charm and fantastic service
15 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Lozz from United Kingdom11 May 2015 16:59
Lovely looking charm!!
My daughters 1st of many charms I'm sure...
Quick delivery 😊
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United Kingdom27 June 2015 10:17
received within 4 days a gift for a friends 50th she will love it. Well packed and came in a pandora bag - thank you 😃
23 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Claire from United Kingdom10 August 2015 09:39
Bought this for my mother in laws special 60th birthday. Lovely charm nice memento of the occasion.
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Paula from United Kingdom14 October 2015 06:26
Really pleased with this charm bought for my niece for her 30th birthday really quick dilivery .
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 October 2015 07:42
Bought as gift for grand daughter on her 20th. Both grandchildren have birthdays two weeks apart. Love the charm
13 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Hilda from United Kingdom03 January 2016 11:14
I got this for my daughter's birthday it came in a box and a bag whit Pandora on it very happy with this and would definitely buy from Argento again my daughter loves it thanks very much
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Hilda from United Kingdom03 January 2016 11:14
I got this for my daughter's birthday it came in a box and a bag whit Pandora on it very happy with this and would definitely buy from Argento again my daughter loves it thanks very much
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 January 2016 19:54
Brought for my sisters 65th birthday she love it great gift thank you great service
17 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Tricia from United Kingdom03 April 2016 17:41
Brilliant gift for a 21st birthday present, pleasant change from just the number '21'
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 May 2016 17:58
Bigger charm than I thought it would be - but just lovely. for a special present for a friend so is perfect.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Brendan from United Kingdom20 September 2016 12:25
Beautiful piece of jewellery to complement my beautiful partner
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Erica from United Kingdom16 October 2016 15:10
My mum was really pleased with this and the service was quick.
17 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Alison from Ireland17 January 2018 21:14
Charm is beautiful and friend was delighted with it the service was great and fast
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 October 2019 21:59
Bought as a birthday present for my friend and she was delighted it’s so beautiful and like always argento shipping was super fast thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.94 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 March 2019 18:41
Great product
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo