Pandora Daughter's Love Charm From  £35.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 December 2016 13:33
The charm arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged from the postage envelope to the box!Inc. the Pandora gift bag. I ordered online via topcashback, therefore paid £30 (after receiving £5 back) plus the free delivery with Argento, I was very pleased with this purchase, and will use this site again.
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 September 2018 22:45
We bought the charm for our daughters 40th birthday on Sept 5th, she will love it.Came very quickly, packaged really well. First time of using Argento but it certainly won't be the last will most certainly be purchasing off them again. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
19 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alison from United KingdomVerified Purchase16 August 2016 19:08
Looks fabulous in real life. My daughter will love this for her collection.

I ordered 3 charms and requested 3 gift bags, as they are gifts for my daughter from myself and her two children, I got exactly what I requetsed and fast! ~ will definitely be back
23 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United Kingdom15 October 2016 15:04
This was purchased for my daughter as a gift she hasn't received it yet but I know she will love it. Argento has never let me down their products are beautiful and well packaged . Will keep on buying from here
31 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michaela  from IrelandVerified Purchase15 December 2020 13:47
Excellent service. Charm came a bit smaller than I imagined but I love it. Delivery was very fast. 100% happy. I have recommended Argento to family and friends.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrea from United Kingdom14 April 2016 07:58
Bought for daughters 21st birthday. Charm as described on the website, arrived in perfect condition and within estimated time scale. Highly recommend this company.
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula from United KingdomVerified Purchase26 February 2017 13:04
My sister bought me this charm for my 50th this year she said its what my mum and dad would have bought if they were here. Beautiful charm.
20 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 December 2017 16:47
Easy to order , made purchasing so much easier. Excellent quality & arrived within 4 days of published dispatch notice.
17 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 November 2020 14:21
Well packaged and quick delivery ,would definitely order again from argento
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 May 2016 11:32
Bought this for my daughter's birthday. She was very pleased with it.
19 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martina  from IrelandVerified Purchase29 December 2023 20:35
Beautiful charm, great quality, my daughter loves it.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Posie from United Kingdom02 June 2017 18:01
Beautiful, given as a gift, was loved by the recipient.
17 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 September 2015 12:32
Lovely charm, very pleased with service. Fast delivery.
27 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 May 2021 21:29
I bought this for my daughter's birthday. It is very small and the engraving is extremely difficult to see and the stone is almost microscopic! However, it is a lovely item.
10 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
eileen from United Kingdom11 December 2021 21:33
Bought as a present for my daughter
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 January 2018 18:02
Highly recommend this compan..
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 May 2016 18:02

Very happy with the sevice
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anji from United KingdomVerified Purchase01 November 2016 18:57
Beautiful charm
20 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase25 October 2016 21:17
No complaints at all
20 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joanne from United KingdomVerified Purchase17 October 2015 21:03
Gorgeous cute charm
24 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 June 2016 16:17
Lovely
15 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymousjennifer from Ireland04 December 2018 14:07
Beautiful products
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland11 December 2022 22:03
Small but lovely
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo