Pandora Oxidised Posy Ring From  £10.00

Rating: 4.71 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Briege Smith from United KingdomOwner15 September 2012 23:36
This is a very pretty ring, it's a thin band but great value as its very well made
as pandora rings allways are, bought this to stack with my pandora birth stone ring and it looks gorgeous , Excellant service as usual from Argento, Thankyou x
28 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
heather from United KingdomOwner06 February 2012 11:50
I bought this ring to use as a stacker ring, i liked it so much i bought another one, i also bought the large bubble ring and the small bubble ring. This looks great when all put together. The delivery was fast and free, great purchase :o)
43 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
angela from United Kingdom28 November 2011 02:08
Brilliant service, ordered 1 day & delivered in less than 24
hours. this ring it's self is beautifull & just what I was looking for as a birthday gift. My friend was overjoyed with it.
22 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Suzanne from United Kingdom09 October 2013 08:05
The picture is how it looks. The oxydised part in the flowers make it look black. But for the price this is as wide as the bamboo one and wider than any of the birthstone rings. It changes how they look. Good buy.
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 August 2012 15:48
I bought this ring for my friends 30th birthday & it was perfect. A beautiful ring that comes beautifully presented!
25 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 April 2016 15:47
Beautiful detailed ring, fantastic service from Argento will definitely purchase from here again
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jordan from United Kingdom21 January 2013 17:07
Very pleased with this purchase! A gorgeous fine and delicate ring.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 October 2012 14:01
This really is a beautiful ring. can easily be worn alone or as a stacker ring.
28 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from United KingdomOwner21 February 2015 11:27
Excellent daisy ring which fits perfectly and is really cute.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 November 2011 18:08
good quality item, competitive price, delivered quickly
21 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United Kingdom25 April 2015 08:04
Bought this ring for my daughter for her 18th Birthday. She is really happy with the ring and it looks really good.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 June 2013 10:26
Amazing ring love it fast delivery
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 October 2017 13:36
One of my favourite ring. Fits me as always and the oxidised flower is sweet yet simple.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 August 2012 16:41
Fab item just what I was wanting
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo