Pandora Silver Bracelet From  £55.00

Rating: 4.89 Based on 304 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from IrelandVerified Purchase19 February 2010 09:20
Beautiful bracelet, the charms are so pretty and well crafted that I can't stop looking at them on my arm! Fast and effecient service from Argento, and the items came well packaged.
42 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase01 March 2010 09:56
Love the bracelet and an excellent delivery service
9 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase15 March 2010 09:30
Lovely item and fast delivery, thank you
17 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
pauline from United Kingdom09 October 2010 15:07
The 3 sections make it look good even with a few charms (while waiting for more as generous gifts!). Very pleased and would recommend bracelet for a special and personal gift.
10 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 October 2010 23:37
excellent service
7 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase11 October 2010 08:35
bracelet lived up to its description, arrived next day and was exactly what I wanted
11 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 November 2010 16:26
its for a xmas present...so please with it..
6 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomVerified Purchase02 November 2010 08:27
I bought the 18cm bracelet as I have a 15 cm wrist, though I didn't think 18cm was big enough by the time I had all the charms on it. I sent it back on the Monday, and I hada new 20 cm one first thing on the weds.....Excellent service, I would def recommend using Argento, the service is outstanding!!!
10 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 November 2010 16:27
this is for my wife's birthday present,she had mentioned this stuff while we were on holiday,
have also purchased some of the charms as well,
can't fault the products at the moment,as birthdays not till next week,
very pleased with the service and quick delivery,will use argento again
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 November 2010 17:12
Lovely pandora bracelet.
6 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 November 2010 17:31
Well presented and prompt
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase16 November 2010 20:06
girlfriend will love it cant wiat to give it to her for xmas
7 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 December 2010 22:06
My daughter loves this present it arrived in time for Christmas no thanks to Royal Mail, Argento dispatched it on the 13th and i received it on the 22nd. The charms are beautiful overall a lovely gift to give to a 14 years old.
9 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bethany Jones from United KingdomVerified Purchase29 December 2010 09:56
Bracelet is exceptional quality
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 December 2010 19:43
Efficient service,FREE postage,excellent!
9 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
susan from United Kingdom30 December 2010 17:23
gave to mum for christmas she was very happy
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 January 2011 17:48
very happy with the item and service
Thank you.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dave from United Kingdom09 January 2011 23:56
Wife loves it with very fast delivery even just after christmas
5 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 January 2011 19:10
Very pleased and I'm glad I bought this from a proper company as it is lovely and I know it's genuine, and I hope to have it for life and collect different charms, etc. Really pleased.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United KingdomVerified Purchase11 January 2011 13:58
Live miles away from a Pandora shop so decided to use the website to get the bracelet, loads of lovely charms to buy so my family will now know what to buy me for my birthday and Christmas. Very fast delivery, lovely box, will definitely buy from this website again .
6 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase15 January 2011 09:19
Well packaged. fast delivery, very pleased, will use your firm to add charms etc in future. Thank you
6 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Scarlett from United KingdomVerified Purchase17 January 2011 09:42
I was delighted that Argento had held the pre VAT rise price and held off on the HUUGE Pandora increases on 4th January. With my Christmas money, I could effectively afford an extra bead that I would not have been able to get the next day at the new prices. Brilliant service, everything beautifully wrapped, thanks.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 January 2011 14:26
I love the way you have to screw most of the charms on making it harder to lose them :)
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Charlotte from United KingdomVerified Purchase19 January 2011 16:55
Pandora is amazing! Lovely bracelet i will enjoy purchasing charms for. Excellent service from Argento as always. Thank you very much :)
6 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase21 January 2011 17:34
i had to change for a smaller size . excellent prompt courteous service
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 February 2011 13:09
No complaints whatsoever
6 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
heather from United Kingdom14 February 2011 07:57
Lovely bracelet. Excellent quality. Clasp a little stiff but no doubt will ease with use. Gift for daughter who is delighted with it. Delivery service prompt and efficient.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom19 February 2011 20:39
Argento are one of the best and most reliable suppliers of the Pandora collection on Ebay today and the delivery service is very fast. I can recommend anyone to give them a try.

Sue
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gary from United Kingdom21 February 2011 21:35
Bought this for my wife and she loved it,, also future presents mean more charms ,,, easy and sorted
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 March 2011 14:29
Love my pandora bracelet. Thankyou
9 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase18 April 2011 09:47
Good quality bracelets and speedy delivery service. Could't ask for more
6 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 April 2011 10:12
beautiful little bracelet was a present for my daughter's birthday it arrived a day late but I had received an email apologising and my postage refunded, any way she loves it.
8 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catharine from United KingdomVerified Purchase02 May 2011 19:59
Thank you would use Argento again for future purchases as really pleased with communication and delivery.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Silver-Cherry from United KingdomVerified Purchase09 May 2011 17:50
Well made and presented, excellent fast delivery service, very happy with the company and will continue doing business with.
8 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
peter  from United Kingdom21 November 2010 15:02
Great item,Very fast delivery.
9 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 November 2010 21:17
Bought this as a present as I have one myself good service from Argento as usual
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 November 2010 16:01
lovely
8 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola from United KingdomVerified Purchase25 November 2010 09:00
The item is gorgeous and the service has been excellent. I purchased the wrong size, called to ask what size would be better, sent the item back, received exchange within a couple of days. Have had excellent customer service throughout. Thanks
12 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kay from United KingdomVerified Purchase26 November 2010 15:57
Amazing service and a beautiful product. I will certainly be adding to this. As I chose the wrong size I had to arrange for a replacement and could not believe how efficient and helpful the call handler was and how quickly the replacement arrived.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomVerified Purchase30 November 2010 09:23
I recently bought a pandora bracelet on line and it came in all the normal packaging as if i'd gone in store i am very happy with my purchase.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lee from United Kingdom02 December 2010 10:32
I am very happy with my bracelet and it came with a nice box and a gift bag to put it in
10 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase04 December 2010 10:33
Top Qaulity Braclet, and excellent service:
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United Kingdom13 December 2010 07:00
Fantastic quick delivery of this item
9 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 December 2010 22:16
It is a lovely bracelet and could be worn on its own or with beads, either way it is a lovely piece of jewellery.
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase19 December 2010 17:54
Item delivered very quickly and came in a nice presentational box
7 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase20 December 2010 09:48
Great service. Lovely bracelet. Genuine product.
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 December 2010 10:01
very quick delivery
6 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase06 June 2011 09:41
Great 10 out of 10
6 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
je from United KingdomVerified Purchase14 June 2011 20:23
What can i say its lovely.....i just need a gold one now....hint hint Millo
7 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrea from United KingdomVerified Purchase07 July 2011 20:53
Fabulous love it
5 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo