Pandora Silver Bracelet From  £55.00

Rating: 4.89 Based on 304 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Becky from United KingdomVerified Purchase23 March 2010 12:59
I love my pandora it's so eye catching all my friends now want one!!!
209 People out of 425 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
SFT from United KingdomVerified Purchase19 April 2010 21:48
Gorgeous, clasp took a little getting use to it, but love it!
184 People out of 398 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from BFPO Outside EU20 April 2010 12:55
I have one & this was bought for a friend who was thrilled to bits with it! Anyone owning one of these would be a very happy person.
233 People out of 425 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase26 April 2010 09:28
Very nice bracelet exactly what it says it it - good service too from Argento
184 People out of 400 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 April 2010 16:19
Super service. Great product. Well received by my Niece as a birthday gift. I most certainly would recommend the product and retailers. In this busy world of internet buying it is great to receive a quality gift and excellent service. Well done!
197 People out of 411 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 April 2010 14:00
as offered, quick despatch
202 People out of 423 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase05 May 2010 20:00
Very delighted with bracelet - able to do it up myself. Excellent delivery service from Argento.
234 People out of 453 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 May 2010 13:48
Great bracelet. Very happy with quality, packaging and service received.
235 People out of 456 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kevin from United Kingdom11 May 2010 11:45
I bought the pandora braclet for my partner, well to say the least she was made up with it, the quality is amazing,and an ideal gift for any age. The problem i had was that i had ordered the wrong size. But i sent it back and recieved a larger size the next day, their customer service is the best i have dealt with.
will be buying all the charms for the Braclet from Agento from now on.

Thank you
206 People out of 420 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase23 May 2010 19:40
really nice bracelet good size for the charms
199 People out of 394 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tricia from United KingdomVerified Purchase25 May 2010 08:28
Very nice and solid. Looks great on your wrist. Don't hesitate buy now.
203 People out of 392 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase31 May 2010 22:16
great product thanks
190 People out of 405 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 June 2010 20:01
I RECEIVED MY ORDER 0N FRIDAY(A PANDORA BRACELET AND CHARMS THESE WERE A BIRTHDAY GIFT FROM ME TO MY MOTHER). THE PROMPTNESS OF YOUR SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE! YOUR WEBSITE IS SECOND TO NONE ! AND THE PRESENTATION OF THE PURCHASE WAS SECOND TO NONE ! THE LOOK IN MY MOTHERS EYES AS SHE OPENED THE GIFT WAS PRICELESS !WHOEVER PACKS YOUR GOODS IS MOST CERTAINLY VERY ATTENTIVE TO DETAIL. ARGENTO.CO.UK I GIVE YOU 10 OUT OF 10.
177 People out of 397 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 June 2010 11:42
Lovely item, just make sure it's the right size. This suitable for small child. My fault not Aregento.
175 People out of 404 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Deana from United KingdomVerified Purchase20 June 2010 08:32
Good quality bracelet, looks stunning with beads added. Would make a great gift. Fast delivery.
206 People out of 444 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rachel from United KingdomVerified Purchase21 June 2010 20:41
The bracelet is great and looks really good on, I particularly like the clasp which does look like a bead itself.
195 People out of 392 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 June 2010 11:06
love it just what i wanted :-))
214 People out of 396 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
bruce from United KingdomVerified Purchase29 June 2010 17:22
amazing service ordred at 1pm recieved 10am next day very pleased and free delivery dosnt get better than this
thank you very much A+++++++++++++++
222 People out of 423 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul from United Kingdom05 July 2010 08:04
I bought the item as a present for my daughter and managed to get the sizing wrong. Argento were really helpful and correct size was obtained straightaway without fuss. Recommended service.
188 People out of 370 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melanie from United KingdomVerified Purchase06 July 2010 11:55
I had to exchange my braclet as I ordered the incorrect size, the whole exchange was very easy, quick and efficent.
Thank you
209 People out of 414 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 July 2010 11:29
Fast delivery... beautiful items...nicely packaged...I'm hooked !
210 People out of 418 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomVerified Purchase13 July 2010 08:10
Lovely bracelet and fantastic service from Argento. The parcel arrived within 1 day of ordering and beautifully wrapped. Thankyou
212 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ellie from United Kingdom13 July 2010 15:35
I think the bracelet and the service are both excellent. I bought the bracelet as a present but after seeing it I want one for myself
195 People out of 378 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 July 2010 09:55
Bought as a present, was delivered quicly and packaged lovely
Was very much appreciated by recipient.
I have a silver pandora bracelt myself they are beautiful
With so many different beads and options you can make
whatever is personal to you wonderful idea
Many thanks
172 People out of 392 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase27 July 2010 22:42
Excellent quality bracelet, very fast and good service from Argento, would recommend to others and will be using them again.
197 People out of 406 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United KingdomVerified Purchase27 July 2010 23:03
I think the price of the bracelet is very reasonable, however feel the charms are a bit expensive for what they are especially now the prices have been increased yet again. It is annoying that there are so many copies on the market and so the bracelets are now very common.
218 People out of 435 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
SAMANTHA from United KingdomVerified Purchase02 August 2010 09:13
LOVE MY PANDORA AND NOW TO FILL IT WITH CHARMS!
FAB QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WITH DELIVERY NEXT DAY
234 People out of 418 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from United KingdomVerified Purchase05 August 2010 15:11
Very pleased with my bracelet. very helpful over phone.Am going to gradually add my charms from Argento.
194 People out of 375 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase06 August 2010 15:24
This item was ordered for my grand-daughters birthday, delivery excellent.
216 People out of 448 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase16 August 2010 08:54
good strong bracelet, clasp makes it very secure
188 People out of 400 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 August 2010 14:13
Lovely item, quickly despatched. Recipient was delighted
184 People out of 372 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine from United KingdomVerified Purchase20 August 2010 19:20
Stunning
190 People out of 395 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase27 August 2010 08:09
Excellant service and delivery second to none, would recommend and use again very pleased with product.
162 People out of 344 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 August 2010 16:10
first class service
207 People out of 409 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase01 September 2010 15:49
great and all the beads look brilliant on it just need to get some more now!!
231 People out of 415 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kelley from IrelandVerified Purchase03 September 2010 12:25
I love my bracelet, and the way it was packaged in a beautiful little box and cute bag was extra special, really happy with my purchase, this site is fantastic.
177 People out of 391 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gaynor from United Kingdom03 September 2010 14:12
Was extremely pleased with my purchase from Argento, placed order on wednesday evening, was delivered free on friday morning. The braclet was packaged beautifully, perfect. Will I purchase again from Argentos website? most definetley, have also reccomended it to friends/family.
195 People out of 375 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 September 2010 09:03
Delivered the very next day!!
182 People out of 415 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gemma from United KingdomVerified Purchase06 September 2010 20:19
Super bracelet, ~I already owned one just realised that I needed a different size now I have e few more beads. Dont know what everyone does not own one - I love mine xx
200 People out of 420 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United Kingdom07 September 2010 08:11
Both bracelets arrived on time for my sisters birthdays and they are delighted with them.
197 People out of 395 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pat from United Kingdom10 September 2010 08:24
Bracelet arrived in a lovely presentation box for my Daughter Sarah's 21st. And how lovely to get a free gift of a very pretty charm bracelet!
207 People out of 433 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
susan from United Kingdom12 September 2010 08:58
very quick delivery,completely satisfied with my purchases.look forward to aquiring more charms in the future
216 People out of 426 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
karen from United Kingdom19 September 2010 20:08
wow ordered this item for my daughters 18th i placed order at 1pm and received it at 9am the next day what a service will be 1 happy child on her 18th birthday
172 People out of 406 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase27 September 2010 22:31
My Pandora Bracelet arrived very promptly and very well packaged. Great Service from Argento - Thanks
203 People out of 412 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
yvonne from United KingdomVerified Purchase05 October 2010 11:28
i just love my pandora braclet my husband has bought for me all i need now are some nice beads ect
196 People out of 406 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from United Kingdom02 January 2010 12:28
Excellent quality silver, very stylish indeed.
195 People out of 411 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 January 2010 18:08
Brilliant customer service, arrived on time and beautifully packaged, a real treat dealing with such a professional and well thought out site.
186 People out of 417 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase12 January 2010 12:12
I had to change the Pandora bracelet for a longer length.
May I say how delighted I was with the prompt return of the exchange. I received it in plenty of time to give it as a very well received Christmas present
Sorry this acknowledgement of you superb service has taken so long but very sincere thanks once again
Mrs Angela Smith
186 People out of 414 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natalie Wood from United KingdomVerified Purchase16 January 2010 20:26
Fabulous service! This was a gift for my mum and she absolutely loves it!

I currently own a pandora bracelet and have bought charms from you - the service has been that good i will be a returning customer!
221 People out of 416 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland14 February 2010 23:04
I love it.
Ordered it at 9pm Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday morning in the post.
Brilliant service
243 People out of 471 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo