Pandora Silver Bracelet From  £55.00

Rating: 4.89 Based on 304 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
M from Ireland06 March 2021 19:03
Bought for my sisters birthday.
She is very happy with it.
Excellent service from Argento.
Initially order one too small. I would go more than 2cm recommended. 14cm wrist but 16cm would not close. Went 19cm instead that way there was no returning again. I presume my sister has not to open ti get on. I don't open my ones. I can slide them on.
6 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andyroo from United KingdomVerified Purchase30 December 2013 09:49
Firstly, this is not my first product I have purchased from argento.
I got my fingers bought buying a Pandora from the amazon marketplace, which was so obviously a fake it was ridiculous.
Anyway, product received... The silver bracelet, arrived in very good quality outer packaging, and was boxed internally in the official Pandora presentation box, AND given a Pandora gift bag.
Argento are not the cheapest, but make the product and the purchaser feel and look special.
Well done
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liam from United Kingdom16 April 2013 16:00
I bought the 17cm bracelet for my girlfriend's birthday. The service I received from the staff in Argento was really great, they talked to me normally and made me feel really relaxed. A few other staff came over and helped me pick out the right size, it was such a friendly atmosphere. The bracelet seems to be of great quality, too!

14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Simo  from United KingdomVerified Purchase04 February 2013 18:48
Love this bracelet I have got two already, one with just silver charms on and one with coloured charms and silver charms on and one with just one single charm on love them. I have also got the necklace with a fairy gold heart charm looks stunning. I would recommend these to anyone to start collecting. Very pleased.
9 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jen from United Kingdom10 October 2012 20:09
Just a brief note to say that, as last time your service, packaging and delivery were all once again excellent. Sadly, we have to return the bracelet as it is slightly too big, so I would like the opportunity to review this service once the swap over is complete to be able to mark you down as excellent on all counts. Don't let me down - I have faith in you!!! Many thanks again, for a wonderful service. I will certainly use again.
9 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 September 2012 09:01
beautiful bracelet with super fast delivery.ordered at 4pm arrived next morning!Bracelet does tend to be small sized though.

Argento replies: Thank you for your review. Pandora bracelets are available in varying sizes - please refer to our sizing guide for further information: http://www.argento.co.uk/images/sizecharts/ArgentoSizeChart.pdf
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomVerified Purchase07 August 2012 12:04
I ordered this bracelet yesterday afternoon and it arrived today. It arrived in very nice packaging and I was very impressed. I was worried that the one I ordered wouldn't fit. We measured my wrist and it was 16.5cm so I went with the 19cm one and it fits lovely. Overall I am very impressed with this bracelet now I just need to add the charms :)
9 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Malcolm from United KingdomVerified Purchase24 December 2011 10:32
Excellent service, very helpful staff, prodcut(s) were delivered promptly. I will ceratinly use them again. I ordered the wrong size and had to order a replacement, which was delivered in 48 hours and the credit for the original was made immediately it was received, AND in full with no "handling charge".
8 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Scarlett from United KingdomVerified Purchase17 January 2011 09:42
I was delighted that Argento had held the pre VAT rise price and held off on the HUUGE Pandora increases on 4th January. With my Christmas money, I could effectively afford an extra bead that I would not have been able to get the next day at the new prices. Brilliant service, everything beautifully wrapped, thanks.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 June 2010 20:01
I RECEIVED MY ORDER 0N FRIDAY(A PANDORA BRACELET AND CHARMS THESE WERE A BIRTHDAY GIFT FROM ME TO MY MOTHER). THE PROMPTNESS OF YOUR SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE! YOUR WEBSITE IS SECOND TO NONE ! AND THE PRESENTATION OF THE PURCHASE WAS SECOND TO NONE ! THE LOOK IN MY MOTHERS EYES AS SHE OPENED THE GIFT WAS PRICELESS !WHOEVER PACKS YOUR GOODS IS MOST CERTAINLY VERY ATTENTIVE TO DETAIL. ARGENTO.CO.UK I GIVE YOU 10 OUT OF 10.
177 People out of 397 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kevin from United Kingdom11 May 2010 11:45
I bought the pandora braclet for my partner, well to say the least she was made up with it, the quality is amazing,and an ideal gift for any age. The problem i had was that i had ordered the wrong size. But i sent it back and recieved a larger size the next day, their customer service is the best i have dealt with.
will be buying all the charms for the Braclet from Agento from now on.

Thank you
205 People out of 419 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase12 January 2010 12:12
I had to change the Pandora bracelet for a longer length.
May I say how delighted I was with the prompt return of the exchange. I received it in plenty of time to give it as a very well received Christmas present
Sorry this acknowledgement of you superb service has taken so long but very sincere thanks once again
Mrs Angela Smith
186 People out of 414 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 November 2010 16:27
this is for my wife's birthday present,she had mentioned this stuff while we were on holiday,
have also purchased some of the charms as well,
can't fault the products at the moment,as birthdays not till next week,
very pleased with the service and quick delivery,will use argento again
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomVerified Purchase02 November 2010 08:27
I bought the 18cm bracelet as I have a 15 cm wrist, though I didn't think 18cm was big enough by the time I had all the charms on it. I sent it back on the Monday, and I hada new 20 cm one first thing on the weds.....Excellent service, I would def recommend using Argento, the service is outstanding!!!
10 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gaynor from United Kingdom03 September 2010 14:12
Was extremely pleased with my purchase from Argento, placed order on wednesday evening, was delivered free on friday morning. The braclet was packaged beautifully, perfect. Will I purchase again from Argentos website? most definetley, have also reccomended it to friends/family.
193 People out of 373 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 July 2010 09:55
Bought as a present, was delivered quicly and packaged lovely
Was very much appreciated by recipient.
I have a silver pandora bracelt myself they are beautiful
With so many different beads and options you can make
whatever is personal to you wonderful idea
Many thanks
171 People out of 390 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Woody from United Kingdom10 November 2013 17:28
Easy to use website, direct link to PayPal so no need to even input address. Very low qualifying total for free p&p. Have ordered quite a few items from the site and will continue to in the future especially due to my loathing of actual shopping. Thanks Argento!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United KingdomVerified Purchase11 January 2011 13:58
Live miles away from a Pandora shop so decided to use the website to get the bracelet, loads of lovely charms to buy so my family will now know what to buy me for my birthday and Christmas. Very fast delivery, lovely box, will definitely buy from this website again .
5 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United KingdomVerified Purchase27 July 2010 23:03
I think the price of the bracelet is very reasonable, however feel the charms are a bit expensive for what they are especially now the prices have been increased yet again. It is annoying that there are so many copies on the market and so the bracelets are now very common.
215 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 December 2013 09:11
Very pleased with the delivery time on this item, but unfortunately, due to listening to my son, I ordered the wrong size. Have sent this item back and am awaiting a new bracelet in the right size. Will send another review when I have received this item.
2 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomVerified Purchase21 May 2012 09:40
This bracelet has the feel good factor in spades,have had the admiring glances from all who see it, it is fast getting full of charms love it, I cannot fault delivery times or packaging thoroughly recommend this bracelet you will not be disapointed
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 December 2011 20:09
I ordered the wrong size first time, completely my mistake so I ordered a replacement then sent back the original for a refund. Argento were amazingly quick not only at sending the bracelets but also sorting my refund - I'd certainly buy from them again
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 December 2011 09:57
I ordered 5 beads and the silver bracelet for a present for my mum for xmas. It all arrived beutifully presented in lovely boxes after an extremely quick delivery. All the products are more beautiful than the website shows! Will definitely be back for more!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kay from United KingdomVerified Purchase26 November 2010 15:57
Amazing service and a beautiful product. I will certainly be adding to this. As I chose the wrong size I had to arrange for a replacement and could not believe how efficient and helpful the call handler was and how quickly the replacement arrived.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola from United KingdomVerified Purchase25 November 2010 09:00
The item is gorgeous and the service has been excellent. I purchased the wrong size, called to ask what size would be better, sent the item back, received exchange within a couple of days. Have had excellent customer service throughout. Thanks
11 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 April 2010 16:19
Super service. Great product. Well received by my Niece as a birthday gift. I most certainly would recommend the product and retailers. In this busy world of internet buying it is great to receive a quality gift and excellent service. Well done!
196 People out of 409 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from United Kingdom16 December 2011 09:04
Product lovely, speedy delivery, the only problem could have been the fact that the charms had been placed on the bracelet. This could have caused a problem as my son asked me to purchase the bracelet and I purchased the charms for my daughter. We all live in the same house so will give the present together but would have been nice to give separately. Also Argento assumed the charms were for the bracelet, which may not have been the case. Perhaps you could have a tick box on the website if customers want them putting on the bracelet. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 October 2010 15:20
Recieved item next day, no problems. Nicely packaged. Free gift included. Had a problem trying to open the clasp and wasn't sure I was doing it correctly as I was afraid of using a 'tool' or too much force incase I damaged it. I contacted someone at Argento via email and recieved a reply shortly after offering help on how to open it, it just turned out it was a little stiff. I haven't worn it much yet but I think it's getting a little easier to open (without breaking my thumb nail!)
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
susan from United Kingdom21 March 2010 09:52
Very pleased with the items the only fault I found was the first I ordered was far too small for an adult so I gave it my 8 year old grandaughter.The second 20cm I ordered was perfect for an adult.All my bracelets are 7.5inches and plenty big enough.I think people need to realise that ones the charms are added it makes the bracelet tighter.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bruce Earl from United KingdomVerified Purchase03 April 2012 18:18
this is the second Pandora bracelet that i have purchased from Argento for my daughter the first is full of charms so starting on a second good to buy from a reliable secure seller with fast delivery very pleased with the service
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomVerified Purchase28 September 2011 10:01
Beautiful and delicate looking bracelet. I was a little worried that it may look chunky on my small wrist however was very pleased with how delicate and feminine it looked. The clasp is both strong and pretty like adding another charm
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PeachPebble from United KingdomVerified Purchase19 October 2012 11:24
I was very impressed with Argento's speedy delivery and also the lovely silver packaging too! Bracelet is much shinier than I thought and I am looking forward to purchasing from Argento again.

Thank you! :)
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 December 2010 22:06
My daughter loves this present it arrived in time for Christmas no thanks to Royal Mail, Argento dispatched it on the 13th and i received it on the 22nd. The charms are beautiful overall a lovely gift to give to a 14 years old.
9 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from United KingdomVerified Purchase09 August 2015 12:31
I absolutely love this as it compliments perfectly my double leather Pandora bracelet, especially with the clip on safety chain that I also recently bought. Pandora is synonymous with quality in my opinion....
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark from United Kingdom14 March 2013 17:14
Five items ordered in total, all came quickly and very well packaged,each item had a Pandora box and a beautiful round storage box for the necklace and charms. I'm very impressed with my purchase from Argento.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 February 2013 20:35
I have a Pandora bracelet and think its great, bought one for my nieces 18th birthday and she loves it. Excellent service, the bracelet was despatched very quickly, really pleased. Thankyou very much :0)
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomVerified Purchase07 January 2013 18:14
I really like my bracelet and am looking forward to filling it with the beautiful charms, the service was excellent, i ordered it on boxing day and received it two days later now that's what i call service.
8 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
bev from United KingdomVerified Purchase18 April 2012 17:28
What a speedy and friendly service Argento give!
I am so delighted, nothing is too much trouble and so super speedy was the delivery, I will defo order again.

Thank you Argento and to all your staff
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 January 2012 13:12
Very pleased with the service i have recieved. Ordered item am on 30th and recieved the next day. Very happy with my beautiful bracelet, just a few charms to get. Thank you Argento a fabulous service.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natalie Wood from United KingdomVerified Purchase16 January 2010 20:26
Fabulous service! This was a gift for my mum and she absolutely loves it!

I currently own a pandora bracelet and have bought charms from you - the service has been that good i will be a returning customer!
220 People out of 414 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
janet from United KingdomVerified Purchase15 April 2017 12:52
i bought this as a gift for myself and i am so glad i did i love it ,just got to get some charms added to it now ,very pleased with fast postage and the item i will certainly be purchasing more items from argento
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomVerified Purchase14 December 2013 11:01
Came packaged really well and very fast. Came with a beautiful box and gift bag which was really good for me as it was a Christmas present. Really recommend it, she will be very pleased with it.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Isobel from United KingdomVerified Purchase06 June 2012 21:18
Lovely gift for my birthday. I originally ordered a bigger size, but was able to exchange for smaller size and this all done within a few days. Super customer service. Couldn't ask for more.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
george from United Kingdom21 May 2012 18:13
Very pleased with the whole event,a great service .Our eldest daughter is very happy with the Pandora silver Bracelet .Thanks Argento will use this service again .George & Christine Mason.
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United Kingdom30 August 2011 20:22
A beautiful bracelet that is everyting expected of Pandora. Beautifully packaged and arrived very, very promptly! Thanks to the Argento Team for a very smooth and easy transaction!!!
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul from United Kingdom05 July 2010 08:04
I bought the item as a present for my daughter and managed to get the sizing wrong. Argento were really helpful and correct size was obtained straightaway without fuss. Recommended service.
187 People out of 368 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 April 2011 10:12
beautiful little bracelet was a present for my daughter's birthday it arrived a day late but I had received an email apologising and my postage refunded, any way she loves it.
7 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom19 February 2011 20:39
Argento are one of the best and most reliable suppliers of the Pandora collection on Ebay today and the delivery service is very fast. I can recommend anyone to give them a try.

Sue
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
heather from United Kingdom14 February 2011 07:57
Lovely bracelet. Excellent quality. Clasp a little stiff but no doubt will ease with use. Gift for daughter who is delighted with it. Delivery service prompt and efficient.
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomVerified Purchase10 January 2011 19:10
Very pleased and I'm glad I bought this from a proper company as it is lovely and I know it's genuine, and I hope to have it for life and collect different charms, etc. Really pleased.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo